by Larry Loftis
@LarryLoftis

NATIONAL BESTSELLER
Goodreads Choice Awards semifinalist
Florida Book Awards Silver Medalist
Featured in The New York TimesThe AtlanticTime, New York Newsday, and on Today!
Best Nonfiction Books to Read in 2019—Woman’s Day
The Best Nonfiction Books Coming Out This Year—BookBub
“A nonfiction thriller.”—The Wall Street Journal

From internationally bestselling author of the “gripping” (Michael Connelly, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Into the Lion’s Mouth comes the extraordinary true story of Odette Sansom, the British spy who operated in occupied France and fell in love with her commanding officer during World War II—perfect for fans of UnbrokenThe Nightingale, and Code Girls.

Interview with the Author

SpyCast
Code Name Lise: A Conversation with Larry Loftis
2/5/19       33 min


Podcasts

Authors

Awards & Prizes

Publishers

BISAC Biography & Autobiography

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*